CAASNY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2010-2011 [Eff. April 26, 2010]

President:	Carol D. Stevens (Greene)	
First Vice-President:	Roger Wickes (Washington)	
Second Vice-President:	Cheryl Green (Erie)	
Third Vice-President:	Linda M.H. Dillon (Oneida)	
Director:	Stephen A. Pechenik (Rensselaer)*	2009-2011
Director:	Christine Malafi (Suffolk)	2009-2011
Director:	Richard J. Graham (Lewis)	2010-2012
Director:	William K. Taylor (Monroe)	2010-2012
Immediate Past President:	G. Foster Mills (NYC)	
Past Past President**:	Patricia Zugibe (Rockland)	
Treasurer:	S. John Campanie (Madison)	
Secretary:	Gary L. Curtiss (Ontario)	

The Board of Directors is composed of the President, the three Vice-Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer, immediate past President, and the four Directors. All serve for a one year term except the Directors, who serve two year terms. Two are elected in odd-numbered years, and two in even numbered years.

The Directors, President and Vice-Presidents must be county attorneys or NYC corporation counsel or the latter's designee. The Treasurer and Secretary may be assistants or deputies. Limit of one board member per county, except NYC, which may have two. "The Association shall endeavor to appoint at least one member of the board from each of the judicial departments in the state."

*New appointment; filled unexpired term of Linda M.H. Dillon who became Third Vice-President.

**Not a voting member. Patricia continues due to 2009 resignation of then President Dan DeLaus (became Deputy County Executive).

CAASNY.10\Officers April 26, 2010