CAASNY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2011-2012 [Eff. May 2, 2011]

President:	Roger Wickes (Washington)	
First Vice-President:	Linda M.H. Dillon (Oneida)	
Second Vice-President:	Stephen A. Pechenik (Rensselaer)	
Third Vice-President:	Richard J. Graham (Lewis)	
Director:	Thomas A. Miner (Allegany)	2011-2013
Director:	Jonathan J. Miller (Franklin)	2011-2013
Director:	Claude A. Joerg (Niagara)*	2010-2012
Director:	William K. Taylor (Monroe)	2010-2012
Immediate Past President:	Carol D. Stevens (Greene)	
Past Past President**	G. Foster Mills (NYC)	
Treasurer:	S. John Campanie (Madison)	
Secretary:	Gary L. Curtiss (Ontario)	

The Board of Directors is composed of the President, the three Vice-Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer, immediate past President, and the four Directors. All serve for a one year term except the Directors, who serve two year terms. Two are elected in odd-numbered years, and two in even numbered years.

The Directors, President and Vice-Presidents must be county attorneys or NYC corporation counsel or the latter's designee. The Treasurer and Secretary may be assistants or deputies. Limit of one board member per county, except NYC, which may have two. "The Association shall endeavor to appoint at least one member of the board from each of the judicial departments in the state."

*Filled unexpired term of Richard Graham who became Third Vice-President. **Not a voting member.

CAASNY.11\Officers May 2, 2011