## **CAASNY BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

## 2013-2014 [Eff. April 29, 2013]

President:	Richard J. Graham (Lewis)	
First Vice-President:	G. Foster Mills (NYC)	
Second Vice-President:	Thomas A. Miner (Allegany)	
Third Vice-President:	David J. Morris (Livingston)	
Director:	Beatrice Havranek (Ulster)	2013-2015
Director:	David L. Darwin (Orange)	2013-2015
Director:	William K. Taylor (Monroe)	2012-2014
Director:	Stephen M. Dorsey (Saratoga)	2012-2014
Immediate Past President:	Roger Wickes (Washington)	
Past Past President*	Carol D. Stevens (Greene)	
Treasurer:	S. John Campanie (Madison)	
Secretary:	Gary L. Curtiss (Ontario)	

The Board of Directors is composed of the President, the three Vice-Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer, immediate past President, and the four Directors. All serve for a one year term except the Directors, who serve two year terms. Two are elected in odd-numbered years, and two in even numbered years.

The President and Vice-Presidents must be county attorneys or NYC corporation counsel or the latter's designee. Limit of one board member per county, except NYC, which may have two. "The Association shall endeavor to appoint at least one member of the board from each of the judicial departments in the state."

\*Not a voting member.

F:\CAASNY\CAASNY.13\Officers April 29, 2013