## CAASNY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2015-2016 [Eff. May 18, 2015]

President: Thomas A. Miner (Allegany)

First Vice-President: David J. Morris (Livingston)

Second Vice-President: Stephen M. Dorsey (Saratoga)

Third Vice-President: James M. Fedorchak (Dutchess)

Director: Beatrice Havranek (Ulster) 2015-2017

Director: Robert Meehan (Westchester) 2015-2017

Director: G. Foster Mills (NYC) 2014-2016

Director: Ellen Coccoma (Otsego) 2014-2016\*\*

Director:

Immediate Past President: S. John Campanie (Madison)

Past Past President:\* Roger A. Wickes (Washington)

Treasurer: Stephen M. Abdella (Chautauqua)

Secretary: Gary Curtiss (Ontario)

The Board of Directors is composed of the President, the three Vice-Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer, immediate past President, and the four Directors. All serve for a one year term except the Directors, who serve two year terms. Two are elected in odd-numbered years, and two in even numbered years.

The President and Vice-Presidents must be county attorneys or NYC corporation counsel or the latter's designee. Limit of one board member per county, except NYC, which may have two. "The Association shall endeavor to appoint at least one member of the board from each of the judicial departments in the state."

<sup>\*</sup>Not a voting member. From the January 29, 2008 Board of Directors Meeting: It was agreed that we should informally create a Past Past President position for the outgoing immediate past president, and invite them to the board of directors meetings at CAASNY expense, to utilize their institutional history and assistance.

<sup>\*\*</sup>Appointed December 7, 2014 to fill unexpired term of Merideth Smith (Monroe).