Board of Directors

For previous Board of Director rosters, <u>click here</u>.

President

Stephen Louis

Chief, Legal Counsel Division and Member of the Executive Staff New York City Law Department Office of the Corporation Counsel 100 Church Street New York, NY 10007 **E-Mail:** <u>slouis@law.nyc.gov</u> Phone: (212) 356-4020 Fax: (212) 356-3585

First Vice-President

Michael A. Siragusa

Erie County Attorney 92 Franklin Street, Room 1634 Buffalo, NY 14202 **E-Mail:** <u>Michael.siragusa@erie.gov</u> Phone: (716) 858-2201 Fax: (716) 858-2281

Second Vice-President

Stephen D. Button

St. Lawrence County Attorney 48 Court Street Canton, NY 13617 **E-Mail**: <u>sbutton@stlawco.org</u> Phone: (315) 379-2269 Fax: (315) 379-2254

Third Vice-President

Karen L. Howe Cortland County Attorney 60 Central Avenue Cortland, NY 13045 E-Mail: <u>klhowe@cortland-co.org</u> Phone: (607) 753-5095 Fax: (607) 756-3489

Director

Shannon L. Hillier Livingston County Attorney Livingston County Government Center 6 Court Street Geneseo, NY 14454 E-Mail: <u>shillier@co.livingston.ny.us</u> Phone: (585) 243-7033 Fax: (585) 243-7045

Director

Clinton G. Johnson Ulster County Attorney County Office Building 244 Fair Street, 5th Floor Kingston, NY 12401 E-Mail: cjoh@co.ulster.ny.us Phone: (845) 340-3685 Fax: (845) 340-3691

Director

Jared A. Kasschau Nassau County Attorney One West Street Mineola, NY 11501 E-Mail:<u>jkasschau@nassaucountyny.gov</u> Phone: (516) 571-3056 Fax: (516) 571-6684

Director

Langdon Chapman

Orange County Attorney Orange County Government Center 255 Main Street Goshen, NY 10924 E-Mail: <u>Ichapman@orangecountygov.com</u> Phone: (845) 291-3150

Immediate Past President

Ellen Leary Coccoma

Otsego County Attorney County Office Building 197 Main Street Cooperstown, New York 13326 E-Mail: <u>coccomae@otsegocounty.com</u> Phone: (607) 547-4208 Fax: (607 547-7572

Past Past President*

Treasurer

Stephen M. Abdella

Chautauqua County Attorney Chautauqua County Law Department Gerace Office Building 3 North Erie Street Mayville, NY 14757 E-Mail:<u>AbdellaS@co.chautauqua.ny.us</u> Phone: (716) 753-4247 Fax: (716) 753-4129

Secretary

Arthur L. James, III Ontario County Ontario County Court House 27 North Main Street, 4th Floor Canandaigua, NY 14424 E-Mail: <u>Arthur.James@co.ontario.ny.us</u> Phone: (585) 396-4411 Fax: (585) 396-4481

The Board of Directors is composed of the President, the three Vice-Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer, immediate past President, and the four Directors. All serve for a one year term except the Directors, who serve two year terms. Two are elected in odd-numbered years, and two in even numbered years.

The President and Vice-Presidents must be county attorneys or NYC corporation counsel or the latter's designee. Limit of one board member per county, except NYC, which may have two. "The Association shall endeavor to appoint at least one member of the board from each of the judicial departments in the state."

*Not a voting member.