# **Board of Directors**

For previous Board of Director rosters, click here.

#### President

# Michael A. Siragusa

Erie County Attorney 92 Franklin Street, Room 1634 Buffalo, NY 14202

Phone: (716) 858-2201 Fax: (716) 858-2281

#### **First Vice-President**

## Stephen D. Button

St. Lawrence County Attorney

48 Court Street

Canton, NY 13617

Phone: (315) 379-2269 Fax: (315) 379-2254

#### Second Vice-President

## Shannon L. Hillier

Livingston County Attorney
Livingston County Government Center
6 Court Street

Phone: (585) 243-7033 Fax: (585) 243-7045

Geneseo, NY 14454

## **Third Vice-President**

#### Clinton G. Johnson

Ulster County Attorney County Office Building 244 Fair Street, 5th Floor Kingston, NY 12401

Phone: (845) 340-3685 Fax: (845) 340-3691

#### Director

## **Langdon Chapman**

Orange County Attorney **Orange County Government Center** 255 Main Street Goshen, NY 10924

Phone: (845) 291-3150

#### Director

# **Tina Wayland-Smith**

Madison County Attorney 138 North Court Street PO Box 635 Wampsville, NY 13163

Phone: (315) 366-2203 Fax: (315) 366-2502

#### Director

#### **Thomas Humbach**

Rockland County Attorney 11 New Hempstead Road New City, NY 10956

Phone: (845) 638-5180 Fax: (845) 638-5676

#### Director

## **Immediate Past President**

## **Stephen Louis**

Chief, Legal Counsel Division and Member of the Executive Staff New York City Law Department Office of the Corporation Counsel 100 Church Street New York, NY 10007

Phone: (212) 356-4020 Fax: (212) 356-3585

#### Past Past President\*

## **Ellen Leary Coccoma**

Otsego County Attorney
County Office Building
197 Main Street
Cooperstown, New York 13326

Cooperstown, New York 13326

Phone: (607) 547-4208 Fax: (607 547-7572

#### Treasurer

## Stephen M. Abdella

Chautauqua County Attorney
Chautauqua County Law Department
Gerace Office Building
3 North Erie Street
Mayville, NY 14757

Phone: (716) 753-4247 Fax: (716) 753-4129

# Secretary

## Arthur L. James, III

Ontario County
Ontario County Court House
27 North Main Street, 4th Floor
Canandaigua, NY 14424

Phone: (585) 396-4411 Fax: (585) 396-4481

The Board of Directors is composed of the President, the three Vice-Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer, immediate past President, and the four Directors. All serve for a one year term except the Directors, who serve two year terms. Two are elected in odd-numbered years, and two in even numbered years.

The President and Vice-Presidents must be county attorneys or NYC corporation counsel or the latter's designee. Limit of one board member per county, except NYC, which may have two. "The Association shall endeavor to appoint at least one member of the board from each of the judicial departments in the state."

\*Not a voting member.